Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (8) - DVDs (1)

Punishment Park review

Posted : 1 year, 2 months ago on 27 July 2016 09:37 (A review of Punishment Park)

~~WOW~~ :D Haaa I love how they accentuate ""Fiction" in some of the write-ups about this film BUT to me iT SEEMS more like ACTUALITY through my eyes but I also have to keep in mind it was released over 40 years ago as well.. Seems precisely like the USAgovrnts works so seems believable... They can't even release a film like this these days lol, especially to the American public b/c of the fear of explosive/outrage that may occur afterwards, Hehe could you imagine... so they try to shove movie "gems" like this under the rug ....Very entertaining to say at the least :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Big Feast review

Posted : 1 year, 5 months ago on 11 May 2016 04:23 (A review of The Big Feast)

I love it how "cannibal" flicks, especially "70s" cannibal flicks.... are in my eyes... Haha Are, are the most classiest, elegant movies EVER made !!! Bwahaha I've seen my share of cannibal movies, up until NOW .. So I really can't deny it @this point I can safely say Hehe that these "cannibal" flicks are just the fuck'n best!!! Or I'm just plain wacko, myself, but who knows anymore but I still just know to this day I would NEVER cross the line to even begin with cannibalism EVER!! No matter what the situation is but then again Haaa you just never know.. BUT when you have it ALL !! And when I mean have it ALL I mean have it ALL!! .. wink wink nudge nudge ... Your sick desires & wildest fantasies just take over due to over-excessive exposure to gluttony, grow more bold & perverse... Just because you can!! ... Ya Haha sooo this film will keep you in suspense keeping you entertained looking through the eyes of the evil, powerful minds of men of the rich and powerful!! Mwahaha ... Making yourself at times question the "inner" deep cannibal inside yourself Ahhhhh!! All I can say is just wow what an excellent movie & just pure entertaining, morbid little tale we have here !! :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Wild Riders review

Posted : 1 year, 5 months ago on 9 May 2016 03:12 (A review of Wild Riders)

Wow ... Just when I thought this was going to be "just another movie" Haa it ended up taking me for quite a bit of a ride!! :D Twist & Turns like you wouldn't believe in this film .. This was just great!! Fanfuckntabulous I loved it anyways.. :) Ahh .. Just love these 70s movies sometimes!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Fantacide review

Posted : 1 year, 6 months ago on 8 April 2016 04:44 (A review of Fantacide)

Um wow just WOW... A very upbeat, fast paced THRiller/Horror/GORE little masterpiece of a movie right here... hahaha It literally had me screaming @ talking to the film @moments it got a too intense for me .. A+++ for Extreme/Horror fans!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

A Day of Judgment review

Posted : 1 year, 7 months ago on 4 March 2016 03:33 (A review of A Day of Judgment)

This movie so far is just F%^$ing weird!! :) Very Fuuuucking Strange BUT in some way it is keeping my attention thru-out & giving me total blank-stare moments just thinking... like Huh??? Very slow & hard to understand at 1st & still at times LOL Ahhh It's slowly spiraling into bizarre madness & I'm on minute 64 out of 106 minutes so I can only imagine what whackiness is in store... No I can't actually LOL That's how confusing this movie is to me right now!!! But I'm sure it's gonna intensify soon in some "Out-There" kinda way Hehehehe .. Anyways back to the movie .. I hope it at least turns out good or decent but sometimes going into these types of films, you could feel almost certain @ 1st you're just not going to like it, wow lol what a time-waster!! Annnd then out of nowhere get completely blown away from it :D I love when that happens in the movies!! & Gee Golly I watch A LOT of Movies.... Hehe Movie Fanatic over here always for all sorts of varieties, genres, countries or eras with films I love to see !! I love them ALL!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Visions of Suffering review

Posted : 1 year, 7 months ago on 26 February 2016 12:56 (A review of Visions of Suffering)

This movie is so crazy you actually feel like you may have taken acid yourself watching all the trippy effects and sitchos.. mwahha LOL that's what I thought the 1st time I've watched this.. And tonight Im gonna rewatch this son of a gun .. LOL Probably freak myself out But Heeey :) I"ll be back shortly to see what I have to say now after watching it ... BRB... Hehe Getting a little scared over here Im not going to lie ...


0 comments, Reply to this entry

In My Skin [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] review

Posted : 1 year, 10 months ago on 10 December 2015 06:59 (A review of In My Skin [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC])

:)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Nutbag review

Posted : 2 years, 1 month ago on 3 September 2015 09:25 (A review of Nutbag)

Lmao what a great randomly selection before bed XD Im gonna sure have nightmares Whaoh... :D lol 100 characters spooky


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Hell Experiment review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 19 March 2015 07:29 (A review of The Hell Experiment)

IMDB DESCRIPTION:

The Most Controversial Movie Ever Made
image for user ricardo_1
by ricardo_1 ยป Wed Jun 23 2010 03:29:44
IMDb member since March 2010
Synopsis: A Casting Director invites a young girl for a fashion shoot. Little does she realise, he is planning to shoot a snuff movie. This footage was seized by the Internet watchdog. Permission has been granted to edit and release this footage

Runtime: 01 hr 30 min 04 sec
Print Details: Color, Stereo
Aspect Ratios: 1.78 (16x9 VIDEO)
Film Sound: Dolby Digital EX
Date of Completion: April 2010
Country of Production: United Kingdom

Director: Ricardo Benz
Cast: Constance Cheloudiakoff, Darren Easton, David Bruce Taylor, Harry lobek & Maria de Lima
Makeup Artist: Arabella Clarke
Editor: Jenna Kay


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block